workouts 15 running

All Cycling Running Swimming Walking Mountain biking Hiking special gift : 2013
Total distance: 3814,1 km
Total running distance : 33 km 0,87% of total distance

Running 2 km

Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:01:07

Duration: 00:07:58
Notes
Calories: 131
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 1 km

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:56:29

Duration: 00:04:20
Notes
Calories: 66
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 1 km

Wed, 3 Feb 2016 15:09:00

Duration: 00:04:11
Notes
Calories: 66
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 3 km

Wed, 27 Jan 2016 03:00:14

Duration: 00:12:08
Notes
Calories: 188
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 3 km

Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:50:55

Duration: 00:12:13
Notes
Calories: 197
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 1 km

Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:06:00

Duration: 00:04:01
Notes
Calories: 66
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 3 km

Fri, 25 Dec 2015 15:00:00

Duration: 00:13:50
Notes
Calories: 204
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 3 km

Wed, 23 Dec 2015 15:10:51

Duration: 00:14:22
Notes
Calories: 194
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 3 km

Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:00:08

Duration: 00:14:32
Notes
Calories: 194
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 3 km

Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:28:00

Duration: 00:15:12
Notes
Calories: 201
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 2 km

Wed, 9 Dec 2015 12:27:00

Duration: 00:10:36
Notes
Calories: 132
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 1 km

Mon, 7 Dec 2015 12:26:00

Duration: 00:05:20
Notes
Calories: 66
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 3 km

Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:24:00

Duration: 00:16:11
Notes
Calories: 199
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 2 km

Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:23:00

Duration: 00:11:11
Notes
Calories: 133
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

Running 2 km

Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:20:00

Duration: 00:14:00
Notes
Calories: 139
Climb: 0 m.
Source: RunKeeper
Filter by: Running
Link: @runkeeper

Top

powered by runkeeper.com